top of page

Brandy Station Foundation Annual Scholarship Winners Announced

In May two $1,000.00 Brandy Station Foundation Annual Scholarships were awarded in honor of the Mitchell and Ritter families.

Shown above is BSF President Howard Lambert with Eastern View HS scholarship winner Casey Dodson.

Shown Above are BSF Board Members Myra Lane (left), Elicia Belle, and Culpeper High School scholarship winner Carley Layden. Students wrote essays on the Civil War’s effect on Culpeper County or What the student finds most interesting about the Civil War.


bottom of page