ELECTION FOR THE 2024-2025 BOARD OF DIRECTORS BRANDY STATION FOUNDATION FRIDAY, APRIL 19, 2024

EXECUTIVES OFFICERS ELECTED APRIL 2, 2024 BY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

HOWARD LAMBERT	PRESIDENT
GREG MERTZ	VICE PRESIDENT
PEGGY MISCH	SECRETARY
PETER MOCARSKI	CO-TREASURER
PEGGY MOCARSKI	CO-TREASURER

NOMINEES - CURRENTLY SERVING AS A BSF DIRECTOR

JANE BROOKINS

DONALD T CARLSON

HELEN GEISLER

MYRA L LANE

LARRY PULLEN

PAUL WARMACK

NEW NOMINESS FOR BSF DIRECTOR

ELICIA BELL

WILFRED "WILLY" GOLEZ

OF B.O.D. MEMBERS INCREASED BY UNANIMOUS VOTE ON 4/02/2024